Faculty of Civil Engineering


 

NAME     : Dr.Chollada Kanjanakul
Present Position   : Head of Civil Engineering Department
TEL             : +6688-267-3430
EMAIL          : chollada-ka@hotmail.com
Profile          : View profile


 
NAME     : Mr. Napadon Sornpakdee
Present Position        : Head of Curriculum Management
TEL             : +6680-523-8920
EMAIL          : napadon.s@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Chaiwat Yaibok
Present Position        : Lecturer 
TEL             : +6682-432-3812
EMAIL          : Chaiwat.y3@gmail.com
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Kongkit Yingchaloenkitkhajorn
Present Position        : Lecturer 
TEL             : +6687-077-9880
EMAIL          : kongkit.y@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Asst. Prof. Chookiat Choosakul
Present Position        : Lecturer   
TEL             : +6681-956-2007
EMAIL          : Chookiat56@yahoo.com
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Asst. Prof. Chayanat Buathongkhue
Present Position        : Lecturer 
TEL             : +6684-703-9413
EMAIL          : chayanat.b@gmail.com
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Dusit Chuphan 
Present Position        : Lecturer 
TEL             : +6681-198-8354
EMAIL          : dusit65@yahoo.com
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Tawich Klathae
Present Position        : Lecturer 
TEL             : +6684-149-7426
EMAIL          : cklathea@hotmail.com
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Thaksakorn Pornbunyanon
Present Position        : Lecturer  
TEL             : +6680-868-2177
EMAIL          : thaksakorn.p@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Prasan Jitpat
Present Position        : Lecturer  
TEL             : +6698-732-1849
EMAIL          : prasan.j@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile          : View profile

 


 
NAME     : Mr. Piyapong Suwanno
Present Position        : Lecturer 
TEL             : +6689-879-3546
EMAIL          : Piyapong19098@outlook.com
Profile          : View profile